• <track id="6d4y4"><ruby id="6d4y4"><menu id="6d4y4"></menu></ruby></track>

    <object id="6d4y4"><strong id="6d4y4"></strong></object><table id="6d4y4"><strike id="6d4y4"></strike></table>
      1. <pre id="6d4y4"></pre><track id="6d4y4"></track>
        <acronym id="6d4y4"></acronym>

          We forge ahead for a brighter future.

          Xiamen C&D Inc. Stock Code: 600153.SH

          Q&A

          1.What’s the relationship between Xiamen C&D Inc. and C&D Group?

          Xiamen C&D Inc. is a listed subsidiary of C&D Group, floated on the Shanghai Stock Exchange in 1998. As the parent company of Xiamen C&D Inc., C&D Group is a large-scale investment-oriented enterprise ( 46% holding shares in Xiamen C&D Inc.).

          2.Where do Xiamen C&D Inc. offer employment?

          With the rapid development of supply chain operations, Xiamen C&D Inc. has established branches in major cities such as Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou, Tianjin, Hong Kong, Wuhan, Chengdu, Fuzhou, Qingdao and Ningbo as well as other countries such as the United States, Canada and Singapore. Moreover, the company has built partnerships with more than 170 countries and regions. Besides more opportunities of work and self-improvement, the company provides a broad stage of development and hopes employees can make a figure and achieve their dreams.

          3.How do I apply for a job in Xiamen C&D Inc. ?

          (1) Social recruitment is geared to social persons with work experience. Please pay attention to the job responsibility and application requirement of each post. As a general rule, there will be 1 to 3 rounds of interviews. If necessary, a professional written examination and an online evaluation will be needed.
          (2) Campus recruitment caters for fresh graduates without work experience. Please view the website for campus recruitment of Xiamen C&D Inc.. The general application process: resume delivery online or in recruitment seminar/job fair — 1 to 3 rounds of interviews — online evaluation — written examination — a tripartite agreement.

          日韩无码专区,野花视频在线观看免费播放高清3,麻豆国产AV尤物网站尤物,国产无套露脸在线观看

• <track id="6d4y4"><ruby id="6d4y4"><menu id="6d4y4"></menu></ruby></track>

    <object id="6d4y4"><strong id="6d4y4"></strong></object><table id="6d4y4"><strike id="6d4y4"></strike></table>
      1. <pre id="6d4y4"></pre><track id="6d4y4"></track>
        <acronym id="6d4y4"></acronym>

          更蔚藍的前程 我們一起進取

          廈門建發股份有限公司 股票代碼:600153

          幫助與解答

          1.建發股份和建發集團有何關聯?

          建發股份是建發集團旗下的上市公司,于1998年在上海證交所上市。建發集團是建發股份的控股母公司,系國有大型投資型企業集團(持股比例46%)。

          2.建發股份在全國哪些區域提供工作機會?

          隨著在供應鏈運營領域的快速發展,建發股份已在上海、北京、廣州、天津、香港、武漢、成都、福州、青島、寧波等國內主要城市,以及美國、加拿大、新加坡等國家建立了分支機構,并與170多個國家和地區建立了業務合作關系,公司在國內各主要城市甚至國外提供更多的工作和發展機會,我們希望未來的工作伙伴能在各地嶄露頭角。

          3.如何申請建發股份的招聘職位?

          (1)社會招聘是面向有工作經驗的社會人群,請您關注各個崗位的工作內容和應聘要求,一般情況下將有1至3輪面試,必要時將有專業筆試和在線測評。
          (2)校園招聘是面向無工作經驗的應屆畢業生,請您關注建發股份校園招聘頁面,一般流程為:網上投遞或宣講會/招聘會投遞簡歷、1至3輪面試、在線測評、筆試、簽訂三方協議。

          日韩无码专区,野花视频在线观看免费播放高清3,麻豆国产AV尤物网站尤物,国产无套露脸在线观看